History of RAF Kirknewton


Joyce Mclaren presents Andrew McAlpine, Club Safety Officer with the Douglas Mclaren Memorial Trophy at the Club AGM 2006

Joyce Mclaren receives a bouquet of flowers from Robert Brown, Club Chairman on behalf of the LMAC Members

2019 - Khalid wins the McLaren trophy for the "Most Improved Flyer Over The Year"

Copyright © 2019 LMAC Livingston Model Aircraft Club. All rights reserved.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now